Industrial Water-based Door Paints

Industrial Water-based Furniture Paints

Industrial Water-based Exterior Paints

Industrial Water-based Paints for Children's Rooms

Engineering decoration

  • Application of new wooden base material and renovation of old top coating are the two types of work in the decoration of hotels, office building, and public facilities. It demands easy application, superior quality, time-efficient, and more importantly, environment-friendly, odorless and zero waiting time after application.

Home decoration

  • The procedure for surface decoration of Wood door and window, cupboard, covers for heating apparatus, indoor wood panels are standardized. The common glosses used are half matt and matte; the most common color used is either the wood’s original color or light colors in order to create harmonious and pleasant atmosphere.

Outdoor gardening landscape

  • The purpose for applying coatings on villa patio and wooden decorating buildings is to protect the surfaces and rather than decoration. It requires good weatherability, easy application and easy adaptation.

Children’s dorm

  • To parents, it is crucial to maintain a healthy and happy environment their Children. Thus, functionality and safety are always their first priorities.

家具漆水性木器漆系列

户外漆水性木器漆系列

儿童漆水性木器漆系列

水性木器漆工程案例

  • 水性木器漆案例-酒店、写字楼、市政等大型工程的装修分为新木质底材施工和旧漆膜翻新,要求工艺简单、性能优、工期短,以环保、无异味、边装修边营业为上。

水性木器漆装修案例

  • 木器漆装修-木质门窗、橱柜、暖气罩、墙面木饰面板等表面涂装的工艺相对固定,光泽以半光、哑光为主,颜色多采用木本色或素雅的颜色,营造和谐、温馨的氛围。

水性木器漆户外园林景观

  • 木器漆户外-别墅庭院、木质亭阁等户外园林景观的涂装以保护效果为主、装饰效果为辅,要求漆膜具有良好的耐候性,施工简单,而且要求工艺容忍度高,适用性强。

水性木器漆校园儿童房

  • 水性木器漆-要选环保,婴幼儿及青少年正处于身心成长阶段,需要家长全方位考虑装修的环保问题,必须把实用与安全放在第一 位,给孩子一个温馨健康的成长环境。